Demon Seed Radio Broadcasting Live from Icon Gentlemen’s Club

Wednesday, March 9th, 2016

Demon Seed Productions

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Demon Seed Radio Broadcasting Live from Icon Gentlemen’s Club

(Orlando, FL) This Friday, March 11th, the Demon Seed Radio Crew will be broadcasting live from Icon Gentlemen’s Club in Hudson, FL. Webcam Star Lelu Love known as the Internet's Most Interactive Sex Star will be featuring at the club. She personally asked them to do their show from her event. Hosted by Bobby Genital, Whitney Morgan and Flynt Dominick, you never know who will show up and be guests on the show at this one-night event.

Lelu’s first show is at 11pm and she will have multiple performances throughout the night. Unlike other weeks, DRS’s broadcast will start at a later time of 9pm PST/12am EST and will go until 11pm PST/2am EST, but will still be heard on Planet Platypus at http://www.planetplatypus.com.

“It was amazing of Lelu to invite us to broadcast live from her featuring event,” says Bobby G. Host and Executive Producer of Demon Seed Radio. “We’re excited and it should be even more fun since it’s Spring Break.”

“This should be a very fun night and anything with Lelu is always a blast,” says co-host Whitney Morgan. “If you’re in the area, make sure to come down!”

Icon Gentlemen’s Club is the largest gentlemen’s club in Pasco. This Friday and every Friday they do Legs and Eggs, a free breakfast buffet from 12am-2am for all patrons of the club. They are located at 18728 US Hwy 19 in Hudson, FL. For more information, visit their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/ICONGentlemensClub or call 727. 869.2273.

To interview the crew of Demon Seed Radio, Bobby Genital, or Whitney Morgan for your show, site or publication, contact Erika Icon of The Rub PR at erika@therubpr.com.

ABOUT DEMON SEED RADIO

It all started with a seed…of course, a demonic one. In 2007, Demon Seed Productions (formerly Demon Seed Pictures) was born—they produce adult films and clips and are still making their mark.

In 2012, Whitney Morgan and Sydney Screams launched their radio show, Taboo Fetish Talk, which morphed into an entire radio station. Two years later, Whitney approached Bobby Genital about doing a show, and in March of 2014, Demon Seed Radio made its debut with Bobby and Whitney hosting. More than just “your average porno radio show”, they break the mold, featuring industry and mainstream news, new and emerging adult talent, in-depth interviews, Whitney’s Taboo Fetish Talk segment with new fetishes weekly, and Countdown to Climax, where callers and Twitter followers guess how long it will take for in-studio models to orgasm via the Sybian or traditional sex toys. In 2015, Flynt Dominick was added as a brand new co-host.

The Demon Seed Crew has interviewed some major adult and mainstream stars over the last few years live on the air and on the AVN Red Carpet including Vanilla Ice, Doug Benson, Dennis Hof, Lexi Belle, Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reed, Nina Hartley, Tera Patrick, Ron Jeremy, Riley Steele, and Jules Jordan.

Listen to their two-hour live show Friday nights on Planet Platypus at 5:15pm PST/8:15pm EST on http://www.planetplatypus.com. Hear them in syndication on The Mixx Thursdays at 8pm PST/11pm EST http://themixx.fm/ and Wildfire After Dark on Wildfire Radio Mondays at 8 pm PST/11pm EST http://wildfireradio.com/. The big show can also be heard on iTunes, Google Play and Stitcher at http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/demon-seed-radio. Watch archived shows on their site http://demonseedradio.com and www.youtube.com/demonseedradio. Keep up with everything Demon Seed by following their official Twitter at @demonseed69 and Instagram https://www.instagram.com/demonseedradio/. And make sure to like their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/demonseedproductions.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment