Ronnie the Limo Driver’s HCOTW Is Whitney Morgan

Tuesday, April 21st, 2016

Demon Seed Productions

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Ronnie the Limo Driver’s HCOTW Is Whitney Morgan

(Orlando, FL) Orlando, Florida’s premier fetish model and co-host of Demon Seed Radio, Whitney Morgan, has been featured in several magazines over the last six months and is well on her way to becoming one of the most known women on Internet radio with her weekly radio show. And now, she’s been bestowed a new honor…Hot Chick of the Week.

Whitney is this week’s Ronnie Mund’s Hot Chick of the Week (#HCOTW) and she will be for the rest of the week. Ronnie the Limo Driver picks a new girl week to profile on his Twitter account, and this week it’s Whitney. Whitney will be Tweeting live from her account “Mun”day through Wednesday starting at 2:45am PST/5:45am EST and ending at 9pm PST/12am EST. Thursday through Sunday, the live Tweeting starts at 5am PST/8am EST and happens randomly until 9pm PST/12am EST. Watch Whitney’s Twitter account at @MsWhitneyMorgan and check her page for any updates you missed during the day.

“I’m truly honored to be the Hot Chick of the Week and love the graphics they sent me for my Twitter page,” says Whitney Morgan. “All of my fans and fans of Demon Seed Radio have sent me a lot of love and congratulations. I’m really overwhelmed and thankful for the recognition. I don’t think that I can top being #HCOTW for awhile!”

Ronnie Mund is actually a limo driver and also head of security for Howard Stern. He gained notoriety on the The Stern Show with his on-air appearances and coined catch phrases. When he’s not driving around the infamous shock jock, you can catch him on the air or doing stand-up comedy.

And, make sure to tune into Demon Seed Radio this week hosted by Whitney and Bobby G., along with Flynt Dominick, live on Fridays at 5:15pm PST/8:15pm EST on Planet Platypus at http://www.planetplatypus.com. Interact with the hosts and listeners in the Planet Platypus Chat Room at http://www.planetplatypus.com/listen-live/ or call into 708.79.DSR69 to ask your questions live on the show.

To interview the crew of Demon Seed Radio or Whitney Morgan for your show, site or publication, contact Erika Icon of The Rub PR at erika@therubpr.com.

ABOUT WHITNEY MORGAN

Whitney Morgan is the Co-host of Demon Seed Radio and Orlando, Florida’s premier fetish model, specializing in all kinks of crazy kinks. It all started on her 18th birthday when she started doing burlesque, before entering the adult arena. Whitney is a lifestyle fetishist and a lover of latex, bondage, feet, tickling and all that is bizarre. Whitney has over 10 years of experience in fetish porn and is an educator to the listeners of the show.

In 2012, she funded the highly successful show Taboo Fetish Talk with Sydney Screams. The show was an outlet for her fans to express their wildest fetish fantasies with like-minded kinksters without judgment. The final episode of Taboo Fetish Talk aired in February of 2015, paving the way for Whitney to join forces with Demon Seed Radio. Whitney does a segment called Taboo Fetish Talk with Ms. Whitney Morgan, which airs live and the video can also be seen on their YouTube channel, so the kink does live on.

Whitney has been a featured model and cover girl for many magazines including Alternative Revolution, Lingerie, Stockings & Heels Magazine, and Delicious Dolls Magazine. She was dubbed Ronnie Mund’s Hot Chick of the week (#HCOTW) in April 18th, 2016.

Find out more about Whitney at MissWhitneyMorgan.com and follow her on Twitter at @MsWhitneyMorgan.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment